Love of Labs, Indiana
Available Labs

Head Volunteer Bios

Jean M. ~ Adoption Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator/Medical Coordinator

lablvrjm@gmail.com

Adoption.coordinator@hotmail.com

Glenda R. ~ Adoption Coordinator

Adoption.coordinator@hotmail.com

Mandy G. ~ Intake Coordinator

Intake@lolin.org

Deanna B. ~ Intake Coordinator

Intake@lolin.org

Isabelle L. ~ Home Visit Coordinator
Jean B. ~ Home Visit Coordinator

Lolinhvcoordinator@gmail.com

Sue B. ~ Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@lolin.org

Terry R.~Foster Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator

Foster@lolin.org

Contact Information


Lolin, Inc.
8063 Madison Avenue, #235
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Phone: 317-602-1470
Fax: 801-640-7688
Email: lolin@lolin.org

Follow LOLIN on Facebook Follow LOLIN's blog

Mission Statement


Love of Labs' (LOLIN, INC) mission is to reduce the euthanasia rate of Labrador Retrievers and Labrador mixes throughout animal shelters/animal controls in the Midwest (ESPECIALLY INDIANA). LOLIN will accomplish this goal by spaying and neutering dogs we rescue from shelters and educating the public regarding adoption, heartworm prevention, sterilization for all pets, and responsible ownership. LOLIN, INC. is a not-for-profit, 501(c)3, IRS deemed Public Charity, and your donations are tax deductible to the full extent provided by the IRS. Love of Labs obtains operational funds through adoption fees, donations, and various fundraisers ONLY.